Access Keys:

Orritor Primary School, Cookstown

Eco Schools


On 24/11/16 an Eco-Council was formed consisting of P4-7 pupils. These children were selected by class votes. Luke Haycock has been appointed as Chairman and Estella Bell as Secretary.




Alix Campbell

Matthew Johnston

Lily Black

Oliver McCann



Thomas Greer

Nathan Hamilton

Zoe Mills

Faye Hunter



Rachel Brown

Sophie McAdoo

Abigail Carson

Nathan Blair



Luke Haycock

Estella Bell

Noah Brown

Robyn McClung



7th Jul 2017
We are continuing to enhance our school grounds by planting more flowers and shrubs...
7th Jul 2017
All classes, from Nursery to P7 contributed ideas for our school Eco Code.  They...
7th Jul 2017
Primary 7 made up a variety of fun games to play during break-time.  This was...